Thoughts & Prayers Needed

Libra here!

Hi friends! I went to the vet this past week because Mom saw a lump on my tummy. I have to go back to the vet on Monday to have it removed. The vet said something about a mammary gland tumor.

I have surgery Monday and they are going to take it out and test it to make sure I’m ok. Mommy and Daddy are concerned and Murphie is a little confused. Mommy said I’ll be ok and she will give me extra treats!

We’d appreciate good thoughts and prayers.

Thanks!

Pug Love, Libra.

2 thoughts on “Thoughts & Prayers Needed

  1. Hi Libra & Murphie, so nice to hear from you again. Hope everything will go okay with Libar’s operation. We will send best wishes & prayers to Libra and you all. Pughugs from Rambo & Rocky from Holland.

Leave a Reply

